Saturday, March 20, 2010


The ballots are ready! Did you know you can start voting TODAY?

Carpool! Take your neighbors, your elderly parents, and encourage college students to get to the city hall or your local polling place and VOTE TODAY. Then you are DONE. No voting on April 6th if you do it now, and you don't have to clear the date or try to remember, either!

Get at least 10 people you know to do this! ABSENTEE VOTING IS OUR BEST WAY TO ENSURE THOSE WHO WOULDN'T ORDINARILY VOTE to get in and ensure their voice is heard!

The list of polling places is below!

This is a list of municipalities in the school district of West Bend with complete contact information:

1) City of West Bend: West Bend City Hall, Attn: City Clerk, 1115 S Main St, West Bend 53095

Hours: M-F 8-4:30, Ph 262-335-5100

2) Town of Jackson: Town Hall, 3146 Division Rd, Jackson 53037

Ph 262-677-4048

3) Village of Jackson: Village Hall, N168W20733 Main St, Jackson 53037

Hours: M-F 8-4:30, or use drop box Ph 262-677-9001

4) Town of Addison: Addison Town Hall, 127 First St, PO Box 481, Allenton 53002

Hours: M 12:30-3, Th 9-11 Ph 262-629-5420

5) Town of Barton: Barton Town Hall, 3482 Town Hall Road, Kewaskum 53040

Ph 262-334-2765

6) Town of Polk: Polk Town Hall, 3680 WI-60, Slinger 53086

Hours: M-Th 7:30-12, Ph 262-677-2123

7) Town of Trenton: Trenton Town Hall, 1071 Hwy 33 East, West Bend

**Mailing address: Town of Trenton, PO Box 259, Newburg 53060

Hours: Fri 9:30-2 Ph 262-675-6009

8 ) Village of Newburg: Newburg Village Hall, 614 Main St, PO Box 50 West Bend 53060

Hours: M-F 9-5, Ph 262-675-2160

9) Town of West Bend: West Bend Town Hall, 6355 CTY Rd Z, West Bend 53095

Hours: M 10-3, W 12-6, Th 10-2 Ph 262-338-3417